HOW CONSERVATIVE ARE YOU?

How you like me now?

Your Political Profile

Overall: 95% Conservative, 5% Liberal
Social Issues: 100% Conservative, 0% Liberal
Personal Responsibility: 75% Conservative, 25% Liberal
Fiscal Issues: 100% Conservative, 0% Liberal
Ethics: 100% Conservative, 0% Liberal
Defense and Crime: 100% Conservative, 0% Liberal
How Liberal / Conservative Are You?

Shoot! I’ve still got a little of that L-word disease in me!

hat tip: Mahndisa’s Thoughts

2 Responses to “HOW CONSERVATIVE ARE YOU?”

  1. Mahndisa S. Rigmaiden Says:

    04 04 06

    Hey there Nightfighter thanks for the HT. Your results don’t surprise me. Mine were exactly what I thought. I know you don’t like liberals, but I am fairly socially liberal (except on abortion, illegal immigration & gun rights). Oh, well I suppose what makes me more liberal is that I believe that consenting adults should be able to do what they wish with ONE ANOTHER so long as no ones civil liberties are violated in the process. And there are slippery slopes to my stance, admittedly:) Ha! I hope you have a great rest of day:)

  2. Nightfighter Says:

    Hey, I’m totally in agreement with you on the individual and civil liberties, but where I have a problem is the point when people want me to sanction their behavior for their exclusive benefit. Now they’ve made what should be a private affair between two (or more) adults into a public concern.

Leave a Reply

